الاقوياء الطبيعية

التأمل للشفاء شقرا لديك القلب

التأمل للشفاء شقرا لديك القلب

وقد عانت كل شخص الألم في بعض العلاقات، وهذا الألم يجعلنا نخشى الحب. حتى الآن لأن الحب هو جوهر الحياة، وهذا الخوف يجعلنا نفقد جوهر الحياة الحقيقية. نحن في حيرة وينسى ما يشعر وكأنه الحب الحقيقي. عندما نخشى من الحب، ونحن حرفيا خائفين من كونهم أنفسنا.

فقدان الخوف من الألم والخوف من الحب

الخوف من الحب يقودنا لتصبح حراسة مشددة، الساخرة، والدفاعية. لذلك نحن خائفون من التعرض للاذى، التلاعب، وإساءة معاملة، أو يتحكم فيها أن نختم قلوبنا بعيدا عن العديد من التجارب لتلقي أو إعطاء الحب. شقرا قلب تصبح مسدودة، منكمشة، وقذرة من المخاوف المرتبطة الحب.

لسوء الحظ، عندما نغلق قلوبنا على الحب، ونحن قادرون أيضا على قطع وعي الله يتحدث من خلال clairsentience لدينا. ويا للسخرية، وهذا يؤدي clairsentience موثوق بها لنا أن العلاقات التي تكريم ودعم لنا. عندما نكون كتلة وعي التوجيه الالهي clairsentient، ونحن على علم الملائكة تحذيرات حول علاقات مسيئة.

التأمل للشفاء شقرا لديك القلبتعليمات للتأمل شفاء القلب

هنا هو التأمل الشفاء قوية لمساعدتك على انقاص والمخاوف الخاصة بك عن الحب وشقرا لتطهير قلبك. قد ترغب في تسجيل هذا التأمل مع خلفية موسيقية لينة، وحتى تتمكن من الاستماع بسهولة إلى ذلك مرة واحدة أو مرتين في اليوم.

1. مع إغلاق عينيك، وفي وضع مريح، واتخاذ اثنين أو ثلاثة عميق جدا، والأنفاس تطهير.

بقدر ما تتنفس في، وانت تأخذ هذه الطاقة الشفاء في رئتيك، خلاياك، وقلبك. التركيز على قلبك لحظة، كما كنت تسمح للضوء الزمرد الأخضر لتطهير بعيدا أي السلبية التي قد تسبب لك الشعور بالألم.

2. تصور سحابة جميلة من الضوء الأخضر الزمردي المحيطة بك.

3. مع نفسا عميقا، ويكون على استعداد للسماح للضوء لتنفيذ بعيدا عن أية مخاوف قد تكون لديكم عن الحب. تكون على استعداد للافراج عن الخوف من الحب شعور.

تحتاج فعل أي شيء آخر ما عدا التنفس، وعقد النية على شفاء نفسك من الخوف من الحب. أن تكون على استعداد لمجرد أن تلتئم، والله والملائكة وسوف نفعل كل شيء آخر. أخذ نفسا عميقا آخر، كما يمكنك أن تصبح مستعدة للافراج عن الخوف من التعرض للأفراد أسرته، بما في ذلك الخوف من أنه إذا كنت عاشقا، ويمكن التلاعب بها أنت، خداع، المستخدمة، والتخلي عنها، ورفض، للاضطهاد، أو جرح. مع آخر نفسا عميقا، والسماح كل من هذه المخاوف من أي عمر لرفع وحمل بعيدا.

4. الآن، تسمح للضوء لتطهير لكم من أي مخاوف قد تكون لديكم عن طريق الحب.

مع نفسا عميقا، ويكون على استعداد للافراج عن مخاوف من أنه إذا كنت تعطي الحب، ويمكن السيطرة عليك، وتساء معاملتهم، خداع، خيانة، ويشوهون، أو تضر بأي شكل من الأشكال. السماح لجميع هذه المخاوف إلى أن يرفع تماما، وأشعر قلبك التوسع إلى حالته الطبيعية المحبة.

5. تسمح لنفسك أن الإفراج عن أي unforgiveness القديمة التي قد تكون تؤوي نحو أولئك الذين يبدو أنهم قد يضر بك في علاقة حب.

أصبح مستعدا للافراج عن نحو unforgiveness أمك ... نحو والدك. . . نحو الشخصيات الأبوية الأخرى. . . نحو إخوتك ... نحو أصدقاء طفولتك ... نحو أصدقائك المراهقين ... نحو حبك الأول ... نحو أولئك الذين كنت مؤرخا وأحب ... نحو أي شخص عاش أنت مع أو متزوج. . . . السماح لجميع من يضر بك وخيبات الأمل المرتبطة الحب لتطهر وحملوا بعيدا تماما.

كنت لا تريد الأذى، لا تحتاج إليها، وآخر مع نفسا عميقا، ورفعه إلى النور حيث حولوا هذا وتنقيته. فقط الدروس لا تزال قائمة، وجوهر الحب النقي الواردة في كل علاقة، لأن ذلك هو الشيء الوحيد الذي كان من أي وقت مضى الأبدي والحقيقي في كل من علاقاتك.

6. الآن، مع آخر نفسا عميقا، والسماح للضوء لتطهير لك تماما.

تكون على استعداد لاطلاق سراح أي unforgiveness قد عقد نحو نفسك متصلة الحب. تكون على استعداد لتغفر لنفسك عن نفسك خيانة، لتجاهل الحدس الخاص بك، أو لعدم يبحثون عن المصالح العليا الخاصة بك. تعطي لنفسك عناق، سواء في عقلك أو مع ذراعيك. طمأنة النفس الداخلية الخاصة بك أنك لن تشارك مرة أخرى في خيانة الذات.

7. أنت الآن وبعد ارتكاب الحدس الخاص بك، والفطنة، لذلك يمكن أن تكون أبدا أو البقاء في أي علاقة من شأنه أن يضر بك.

الافراج الكامل لunforgiveness عن أي الأخطاء التي كنت تعتقد أنك قد جعلت في أي علاقة، بما في ذلك علاقتك مع نفسك. ومع آخر أنفاسه التطهير عميق جدا، وأشعر نفسك تلتئم، كامل، وعلى استعداد للاستمتاع المحبة التي هي حقيقة من أنت حقا.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
نهضة كتب، © 1998. http://renaissancebks.com

المادة المصدر:

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: التوجيه الإلهي بحكم دورين.إلهي التوجيه: كيف يكون هناك حوار مع الله والملائكة الحارسة لديك
من دورين الفضيلة، دكتوراه.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

دورين الفضيلة، كاتب المقال: التأمل للشفاء شقرا لديك القلبدورين الفضيلة هو طبيب نفساني الروحي الذي يحمل شهادة الدكتوراه، الماجستير، ودرجة البكالوريوس في الإرشاد وعلم النفس ومؤلف من أكثر من 22 كتب حول العقل والجسم والروح القضايا بما في ذلك ملاك العلاج إلهي التوجيه. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://www.angeltherapy.com/

المزيد من نفس المؤلف

Mighty Natural

Meditation to Heal Your Heart Chakra

Meditation to Heal Your Heart Chakra

Every person has suffered pain in some relationship, and this pain causes us to fear love. Yet because love is the essence of life, this fear causes us to lose touch with life's true essence. We become confused and forget what true love feels like. When we are afraid of love, we are literally afraid of being ourselves.

Losing the Fear of Pain & Fear of Love

The fear of love leads us to become guarded, sarcastic, and defensive. We are so frightened of being hurt, manipulated, abused, or controlled that we seal our heart away from many experiences of receiving or giving love. The heart chakra becomes clogged, shrunken, and dirty from fears associated with love.

Unfortunately, when we close our hearts to love, we also shut off the awareness of God speaking through our clairsentience. Ironically, this clairsentience reliably leads us to relationships that honor and support us. When we block the awareness of clairsentient Divine guidance, we are unaware of angels warnings about abusive relationships.

Meditation to Heal Your Heart ChakraInstructions for Heart Healing Meditation

Here is a powerful healing meditation to help you lose your fears about love and to cleanse your heart chakra. You may want to record this meditation with soft background music, so you can easily listen to it once or twice a day.

1. With your eyes closed, and in a comfortable position, take two or three very deep, cleansing breaths.

As you breathe in, you take this healing energy into your lungs, your cells, and your heart. Concentrate on your heart a moment, as you allow the emerald-green light to cleanse away any negativity that may have caused you to feel pain.

2. Visualize a beautiful cloud of emerald green light surrounding you.

3. With a deep breath, be willing to allow the light to carry away any fears you may have about love. Be willing to release the fear of feeling love.

You need do nothing else except breathe and hold the intention to heal yourself of the fear of love. Just be willing to be healed, and God and the angels will do everything else. Take another deep breath, as you become willing to release the fear of being loved, including the fear that if you are loved, you could be manipulated, tricked, used, abandoned, rejected, persecuted, or hurt. With another deep breath, allow all of these fears from any lifetime to be lifted and carried away.

4. Now, allow the light to cleanse you of any fears you may have about giving love.

With a deep breath, be willing to release the fear that if you give love, you could be controlled, abused, deceived, betrayed, maimed, or hurt in any way. Allow all of these fears to be lifted completely, and feel your heart expanding to its natural loving state.

5. Allow yourself to release any old unforgiveness you may be harboring toward those who seem to have hurt you in a love relationship.

Become willing to release unforgiveness toward your mother ... toward your father . . . toward other parental figures . . . toward your siblings ... toward your childhood friends ... toward your adolescent friends ... toward your first love ... toward those whom you dated and loved ... toward anyone you lived with or married. . . . Allow all of your hurts and disappointments associated with love to be cleansed and fully carried away.

You don't want the hurt, you don't need it, and with another deep breath, it is lifted to the light where it is transmuted and purified. Only the lessons remain, and the pure essence of love contained within each relationship, since that is the only thing that was ever eternal and real within each of your relationships.

6. Now, with another deep breath, allow the light to cleanse you completely.

Be willing to release any unforgiveness you may hold toward yourself connected to love. Be willing to forgive yourself for betraying yourself, for ignoring your intuition, or for not looking out for your highest interests. Give yourself a hug, either in your mind or with your arms. Reassure your inner self that you will never again engage in self-betrayal.

7. You now commit to following your intuition and discernment, so you could never be or stay in any relationship that would hurt you.

Fully release the unforgiveness for any mistakes that you think you may have made in any relationship, including your relationship with yourself. And with another very deep cleansing breath, feel yourself healed, whole, and ready to enjoy the love that is the truth about who you really are.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Renaissance Books, ©1998. http://renaissancebks.com

Article Source:

This article was excerpted from the book: Divine Guidance by Doreen Virtue.Divine Guidance: How to Have a Dialogue with God and Your Guardian Angels
by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Doreen Virtue, author of the article: Meditation to Heal Your Heart ChakraDoreen Virtue is a spiritual psychologist who holds Ph.D., M.A., and B.A. degrees in Counseling Psychology and is the author of more than twenty-two books about mind-body-spirit issues including Angel Therapy and Divine Guidance. Visit her website at http://www.angeltherapy.com/

More By This Author