عزيز طبيعي

فيتامين C ترتبط احتمالات أقل للوفاة المبكرة

فيتامين C ترتبط احتمالات أقل للوفاة المبكرة"يمكنك الحصول على مكملات فيتامين C ، ولكن من الجيد الحصول على فيتامين C من خلال تناول نظام غذائي صحي ، والذي سيساعدك في الوقت نفسه على تطوير أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة على المدى الطويل ، من أجل الفائدة العامة لصحتك. "، يقول بورج نوردستغارد. (الائتمان: بينيل بنجامين / Unsplash)

ويرتبط الباحثون بتركيزات عالية من فيتامين سي في الدم نتيجة تناول الفواكه والخضروات مع انخفاض خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفاة المبكرة.

"يمكننا أن نرى أن أولئك الذين لديهم أعلى كمية من الفواكه والخضروات لديها أقل من 15 في المئة خطر الاصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وفي المئة 20 انخفاض خطر الوفاة المبكرة مقارنة مع أولئك الذين نادرا ما أكل الفواكه والخضروات"، ويقول كاميلا Kobylecki، ل طبيب وطالب دكتوراه في قسم الكيمياء الحيوية السريرية من Herlev ومستشفى جنتوفتي.

"وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أن نرى أن انخفاض خطر يرتبط عالية من فيتامين C تركيز في الدم من الفواكه والخضروات."

من بين أمور أخرى ، يساعد فيتامين C في بناء النسيج الضام الذي يدعم ويربط أنواعًا مختلفة من الأنسجة والأعضاء في الجسم. فيتامين (ج) هو أيضا أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تحمي الخلايا والجزيئات البيولوجية من الأضرار التي تسبب العديد من الأمراض ، بما في ذلك أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

الجسم البشري غير قادر على إنتاج فيتامين (ج)، مما يعني أنه يجب علينا أن الحصول على الفيتامين من نظامنا الغذائي.

"نحن نعلم أن الفواكه والخضروات صحية ، ولكن أبحاثنا الآن تحدد بدقة أكبر سبب ذلك. إن تناول الكثير من الفاكهة والخضراوات هو طريقة طبيعية لزيادة مستويات فيتامين (ج) في الدم ، وهو ما قد يساهم على المدى الطويل في الحد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والموت المبكر. ”هذا ما قاله بورجي نوردستغارد ، الأستاذ السريري بكلية الصحة العلوم الطبية ، جامعة كوبنهاغن ، ومستشار في مستشفى Herlev و Gentofte.

"يمكنك الحصول على مكملات فيتامين C ، ولكن من الجيد الحصول على فيتامين C من خلال تناول نظام غذائي صحي ، والذي يساعدك في نفس الوقت على تطوير أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة على المدى الطويل ، وذلك لتحقيق الفائدة العامة لصحتك. ".

يواصل الباحثون الآن عملهم لتحديد العوامل الأخرى ، جنبا إلى جنب مع فيتامين C ، لديهم تأثير على أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفاة.

الدراسة، التي نشرت في المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية السريرية، يستند على كوبنهاغن دراسة السكان العامة. كجزء من الدراسة ، كان الباحثون قادرين على الوصول إلى بيانات حول 100,000 Danes ومتناولهم من الفواكه والخضروات ، بالإضافة إلى الحمض النووي.

مصدر: جامعة كوبنهاغن

كتب ذات صلة

أنجليزي الأفريكانية عربي الصينية المبسطة) تقاليد صينية) Dutch الفلبينية جيب  الألمانيّة الهندية Indonesian Italian اليابانيّة الكوريّة الملايو اللغة الفارسية البرتغاليّة Russian إسباني السواحيلي Swedish Thai التركية الأردية الفيتنامية

Mighty Natural

Vitamin C Linked To Lower Odds Of Early Death

Vitamin C Linked To Lower Odds Of Early Death"You can get vitamin C supplements, but it is a good idea to get your vitamin C by eating a healthy diet, which will at the same time help you to develop a healthier lifestyle in the long term, for the general benefit of your health," says Børge Nordestgaard. (Credit: Binil Benjamin/Unsplash)

High vitamin C concentrations in the blood from eating fruit and vegetables are associated with a reduced risk of cardiovascular disease and early death, report researchers.

“We can see that those with the highest intake of fruit and vegetables have a 15 percent lower risk of developing cardiovascular disease and a 20 percent lower risk of early death compared with those who very rarely eat fruit and vegetables,” says Camilla Kobylecki, a medical doctor and PhD student in the clinical biochemistry department of Herlev and Gentofte Hospital.

“At the same time, we can see that the reduced risk is related to high vitamin C concentrations in the blood from the fruit and vegetables.”

Among other things, vitamin C helps build connective tissue which supports and connects different types of tissues and organs in the body. Vitamin C is also a potent antioxidant that protects cells and biological molecules from the damage that causes many diseases, including cardiovascular disease.

The human body is not able to produce vitamin C, which means that we must get the vitamin from our diet.

“We know that fruit and vegetables are healthy, but now our research is pinpointing more precisely why this is so. Eating a lot of fruit and vegetables is a natural way of increasing vitamin C blood levels, which in the long term may contribute to reducing the risk of cardiovascular disease and early death,” says Børge Nordestgaard, a clinical professor at the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen, and a consultant at Herlev and Gentofte Hospital.

“You can get vitamin C supplements, but it is a good idea to get your vitamin C by eating a healthy diet, which will at the same time help you to develop a healthier lifestyle in the long term, for the general benefit of your health.”

The researchers are now continuing their work to determine which other factors, combined with vitamin C, have an impact on cardiovascular disease and death.

The study, published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, is based on the Copenhagen General Population Study. As part of the study, the researchers had access to data about 100,000 Danes and their intake of fruit and vegetables, as well as their DNA.

Source: University of Copenhagen

Related Books

Vitamin C: Clay and Ceramic in Contemporary Art

Author: Clare Lilley
Binding: Hardcover
Studio: Phaidon Press
Label: Phaidon Press
Publisher: Phaidon Press
Manufacturer: Phaidon Press
Offers - Buy New From: $38.99 Used From: $39.00
Buy Now



Vitamin C: The Real Story, the Remarkable and Controversial Healing Factor

Author: Steve Hickey
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: Basic Health Publications
Studio: Basic Health Publications, Inc.
Label: Basic Health Publications, Inc.
Publisher: Basic Health Publications, Inc.
Manufacturer: Basic Health Publications, Inc.
Offers - Buy New From: $11.85 Used From: $8.84
Buy Now



Curing the Incurable: Vitamin C, Infectious Diseases, and Toxins, 3rd Edition

Author: MD JD Thomas E Levy
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: Livon Books
Studio: Medfox Publishing
Label: Medfox Publishing
Publisher: Medfox Publishing
Manufacturer: Medfox Publishing
Offers - Buy New From: $20.99 Used From: $10.88
Buy Now